Unser Team – Hauptsitz Hamburg

 

Thorsten Schroeder

Geschäftsführer

mail@trailerlloyd.de
040 7524680

Tomas Peppel

Prokurist / Vertrieb

t.peppel@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246816

Werner Lübbe

Reparaturabwicklung / Service

w.luebbe@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246813

Sandra Meyer

Innendienst / Service

s.meyer@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246818

Patrick Fehrs

Dualer Student

p.fehrs@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246833

Ines Schroeder

Buchhaltung

040 7524680

Celine Gerdes

Duale Studentin

c.gerdes@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246832

 

 

Megi Haderi

Auszubildende

m.haderi@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246855

Unser Team – Zweigstelle Süd

 

Benjamin Straub

Vermietung und Vertrieb

b.straub@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986822

 

 

Jan Leicht

Fuhrpark / Service

j.leicht@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986823

Jessica Reib

Auszubildende

j.reib@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986821

Jonathan Müller

Auszubildender

j.mueller@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986820

 

Folgen Sie uns jetzt auch auf…