Unser Team – Hauptsitz Hamburg

 

Thorsten Schroeder

Geschäftsführer

mail@trailerlloyd.de
040 7524680

Tomas Peppel

Prokurist, Vertrieb

t.peppel@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246816

Werner Lübbe

Reparaturabwicklung/Service

w.luebbe@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246813

Maxim Buglak

Reparaturabwicklung/Service

m.buglak@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246815

Damian Czipulowsky

Reparaturabwicklung/Service

d.czipulowsky@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246831

Celine Gerdes

Duale Studentin

c.gerdes@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246832

Patrick Fehrs

Auszubildender

p.fehrs@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246833

Ines Schroeder

Buchhaltung

040 7524680

Sandra Meyer

Innendienst/Service

s.meyer@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246818

 

Unser Team – Zweigstelle Süd

 

Benjamin Straub

Vermietung und Vertrieb

b.straub@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986822

 

 

Ann-Katrin Mack

Auszubildende

a.mack@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986820

Jessica Reib

Auszubildende

j.reib@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986821

 

Folgen Sie uns jetzt auch auf…