Unser Team – Hauptsitz Hamburg

 

Thorsten Schroeder

Geschäftsführer

mail@trailerlloyd.de
040 7524680

Werner Lübbe

Prokurist, Reparaturabwicklung

w.luebbe@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246813

Tomas Peppel

Prokurist, Vertrieb

t.peppel@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246816

Kai-Uwe Höhncke

Reparaturabwicklung/Service

k.hoehncke@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246815

Henning Jeske

Reparaturabwicklung/Service

h.jeske@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246831

Taranjeet Kaur

Innendienst

t.kaur@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246810

Jana Wentzel

Auszubildende

j.wentzel@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246832

Dominika Mischke

Vermietung und Vertrieb

d.mischke@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246830

Sascha Kloth

Auszubildender

s.kloth@trailerlloyd.de
040 75246818

Ines Schroeder

Buchhaltung

040 7524680

Unser Team – Zweigstelle Süd

 

Benjamin Straub

Vermietung und Vertrieb

b.straub@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986822

Anke Grothe

Innendienst

a.grothe@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986820

 

Matthias Loose

Fuhrpark

m.loose@trailerlloyd.de
0731 40986823